Daily Bible Reading

June Daily Bible Reading

Did you know Lutheran Church of Hope writes daily devotions every weekday to go along with the daily Bible readings? Follow along on the daily devotions page. You can also download and print our daily Bible readings checklist to track your progress as you read through the Bible. Listen to the daily Bible reading audio recordings on Spotify and Apple Podcast.

Week 1: May 26 – June 1

Pastor Mike Drop: Romans 1-4 & Ezra | Ep. 22

Sunday, May 26
New Testament: Acts 28:3-6

Monday, May 27
New Testament: Romans 1
Old Testament: Ezra 1-2

Tuesday, May 28
New Testament: Romans 2:1-16
Old Testament: Ezra 3-4

Wednesday, May 29
New Testament: Romans 2:17-29
Old Testament: Ezra 5

Thursday, May 30
New Testament: Romans 3:1-20
Old Testament: Ezra 6

Friday, May 31
New Testament: Romans 3:21-31
Old Testament: Ezra 7-8

Saturday, June 1
New Testament: Romans 4
Old Testament: Ezra 9-10

Week 2: June 2 – June 8

Pastor Mike Drop: Romans 5-8 & Nehemiah | Ep. 23

Sunday, June 2
New Testament: Romans 1:18-25

Monday, June 3
New Testament: Romans 5:1-11
Old Testament: Nehemiah 1-2

Tuesday, June 4
New Testament: Romans 5:12-21
Old Testament: Nehemiah 3-4

Wednesday, June 5
New Testament: Romans 6
Old Testament: Nehemiah 5:1-7:73a

Thursday, June 6
New Testament: Romans 7:1-13
Old Testament: Nehemiah 7:73b-9:37

Friday, June 7
New Testament: Romans 7:14-8:17
Old Testament: Nehemiah 9:38-11:36

Saturday, June 8
New Testament: Romans 8:18-39
Old Testament: Nehemiah 12-13

Week 3: June 9 – June 15

Pastor Mike Drop: Romans 9-12 & Esther | Ep. 24

Sunday, June 9
New Testament: Romans 8:18-28

Monday, June 10
New Testament: Romans 9:1-18
Old Testament: Esther 1-2

Tuesday, June 11
New Testament: Romans 9:19-10:4
Old Testament: Esther 3

Wednesday, June 12
New Testament: Romans 10:5-21
Old Testament: Esther 4-5

Thursday, June 13
New Testament: Romans 11:1-12
Old Testament: Esther 6-7

Friday, June 14
New Testament: Romans 11:13-26
Old Testament: Esther 8

Saturday, June 15
New Testament: Romans 12
Old Testament: Esther 9-10

Week 4: June 16  June 22

Pastor Mike Drop: Romans 13-16 & Job 1-21 | Ep. 25

Sunday, June 16
New Testament: Romans 12:1-21

Monday, June 17
New Testament: Romans 13
Old Testament: Job 1-3

Tuesday, June 18
New Testament: Romans 14:1-12
Old Testament: Job 4-7

Wednesday, June 19
New Testament: Romans 14:13-23
Old Testament: Job 8-10

Thursday, June 20
New Testament: Romans 15:1-13
Old Testament: Job 11-14

Friday, June 21
New Testament: Romans 15:14-33
Old Testament: Job 15-17

Saturday, June 22
New Testament: Romans 16
Old Testament: Job 18-21

Week 5: June 23 June 29 

Pastor Mike Drop: 1 Corinthians 1-6 & Job | Ep. 26

Sunday, June 23
New Testament: Romans 13:8-12

Monday, June 24
New Testament: 1 Corinthians 1
Old Testament: Job 22-24

Tuesday, June 25
New Testament: 1 Corinthians 2
Old Testament: Job 25-28

Wednesday, June 26
New Testament: 1 Corinthians 3
Old Testament: Job 29-31

Thursday, June 27
New Testament: 1 Corinthians 4
Old Testament: Job 32-35

Friday, June 28
New Testament: 1 Corinthians 5
Old Testament: Job 36-37

Saturday, June 29
New Testament: 1 Corinthians 6
Old Testament: Job 38-42

Week 6: June 30 July 6